We are moving!

Hey world.

It’s me here again. Not to vent this time 🙂

We are moving at the end of this week. I’ve been so busy packing up lately that I almost did nothing else apart from cooking, cleaning, laundry, and finishing my small knitting project. I am completely wore out at the end of each day, which helped my sleeping tremendously.

I’m quite excited about the new apartment! Not only will there be 2 bedrooms this time, the room for me to work creatively will also be doubled! I’ve been on Pinterest almost everyday recently, because we will have a small kitchen in the new bedroom. It’s very interesting for them to design the floor this way because you think a two bedroom will accommodate more people than a one bedroom, so there should be a bigger kitchen. But no. Oh well, I will just have to figure this out on my own, and I’m stoked about it!!!!

As I move every time, I realize how much unnecessary shit I, well in this case we, have bought. Are we possessive? Why do we need so much stuff? I cannot deny the pleasure I feel from having things. But is it wrong? I don’t know. Until I figure it out, I will stay put.

Leave a Reply

